Team & Support

Leadership

Karen-Knippen

Karen Knippen
President
kknippen@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2911

Karen Knippen has been a leader in the insurance industry for more than 35 years. Karen joined Euclid Insurance Services in October of 1979.

Read More

Robin Przybylski

Robin Przybylski
Chief Marketing Officer
robin@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2913

Robin Przybylski has been with EM Benefits establishing and maintaining broker relationships for more than 20 years.

Read More

Sue Zetterquist

Sue Zetterquist
Chief Operating Officer
szetterquist@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2912

Sue Zetterquist has been an essential component of the EM Benefits family since 1985.

Read More

Sales and Marketing

Marcy Graefen
Vice President - Specialty Benefits
marcy@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2915

Marcy Graefen has been with EM Benefits in various positions since 1999. She began her EM Benefits career as a Marketing Coordinator

Read More

Dawn Kemp

Dawn Kemp
Vice President
dkemp@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2932

Dawn Kemp has been an integral part of the EM Benefits team since August of 2011. Her responsibilities include all UnitedHealthcare business.

Read More

Sharon Lewis Widhalm

Sharon Widhalm
Vice President
swidhalm@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2919

Sharon Widhalm has been with the EM Benefits Benefits sales team since 2000. Beginning as a Marketing Representative.

Read More

Josef Staiton

Josef Staiton
Vice President
jstaiton@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2933

Josef R. Staiton is a Vice President at EM Benefits, where he has devoted his time helping Independent Insurance Agents.

Read More

Steve Stall

Steve Stall
Vice President
sstall@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2917

Steve Stall has been with EM Benefits since 1999, and has worked in the insurance industry for over 22 years.

Read More

Administrative

Terry Brennan

Terry Brennan
Account Manager - UnitedHealthcare Team
tbrennan@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2918

Terry Brennan has been a dedicated account manager at EM Benefits for more than 10 years. She currently manages UnitedHealthcare clients.

Read More

Jaylin Calderon
Enrollment Specialist - MetLife and Delta Dental Team
jcalderon@embenefits.com
(630) 513-6614

Jaylin joined EM Benefits in August 2023. Jaylin serves as an Enrollment Specialist for our MetLife and Delta Dental services.

Read More

Melissa Colon

Melissa Colon
Account Manager - UnitedHealthcare Team
mcolon@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2946

Melissa Colon currently serves as an Account Manager with EM Benefits. Her background is in Administration and Customer Service.

Read More

Dana Edwards

Dana Edwards
Quote Analyst
dedwards@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2935

Dana Edwards has been EM Benefits Quote Analyst since1989. Dana quotes UHC and Delta Dental products.

Read More

Ashley Fenske

Ashley Fenske
Account Manager - NortonLifeLock, HealthiestYou & MetLife Legal Team
ashley@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2942

Ashley Fenske has been with EM Benefits since 2013. She received a Bachelors of Arts in Communications from Northern Illinois University in 2011. Ashley is an Account Manager for our Norton LifeLock, HealthiestYou and MetLife Legal benefits.

Read More

Krista Gnat

Krista Gnat
Renewal Specialist - UnitedHealthcare Team
kgnat@embenefits.com
(630) 686-2384

Krista joined EM Benefits in July 2022. Krista is responsible for assisting with UnitedHealthcare 51+ and Level Funded group renewals. Her background is in Customer Service and Client Relations.

Read More

Brian Happ
Quoting and Enrollment Specialist
bhapp@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2921

Brian joined EM Benefits in 2018. Brian quotes our UnitedHealthcare, MetLife and Delta Dental products. In addition, he supports our TPA Service Team.

Read More

Kristin Hay

Kristin Hay
Account Coordinator- UnitedHealthcare Team
khay@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2934

Kristin joined the EM Benefits family in 2018. She has a background in administration and sales support. Her responsibilities include providing administrative support to our UnitedHealthcare Account Managers.

Read More

Samantha Irigoyen

Samantha Irigoyen
Client Service Lead - MetLife/Delta Dental
samantha@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2931

Samantha joined EM Benefits in 2016. Her responsibilities include account support for existing MetLife and Delta Dental of Illinois groups, as well as processing quote requests for new business.

Read More

Jennifer Krzystof

Jennifer Krzystof
Senior Account Manager- UnitedHealthcare Team
jkrzystof@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2930

Jennifer Krzystof joined EM Benefits in 1997 as an Enrollment Processor. She is currently managing UnitedHealthcare clients.

Read More

Henrieta Mosher
Account Manager- UnitedHealthcare Team
hmosher@embenefits.com
(630) 283-2715

Henrieta joined EM Benefits in July 2022. Henrieta is responsible for servicing UnitedHealthcare in force group policies. Henrieta has extensive experience in the automotive industry as a Business Development Director.

Read More

Angie Ortiz

Angie Ortiz
Account Coordinator - UnitedHealthcare Team
aortiz@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2940

Angie joined EM Benefits in October of 2021. She provides administrative support to our Account Managers that service our UnitedHealthcare book of business.

Read More

Arissa Salvatore

Arissa Cheval
Account Manager - MetLife & Delta Dental Team
acheval@embenefits.com
(630) 686-2877

Arissa joined EM Benefits in July 2022. Her responsibilities include account support for existing MetLife and Delta Dental of Illinois groups, as well as processing quote requests for new business.

Read More

Victoria Srey
Enrollment Specialist
vsrey@embenefits.com
(630) 225-7311

Victoria joined EM Benefits in August 2023. Victoria serves as an Enrollment Specialist for our MetLife and Delta Dental services.

Read More

Julie Tooley

Julie Tooley
Client Relations Specialist
jtooley@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2939

Julie Tooley has been with EM Benefits since 1992. She currently specializes in commission and billing concerns. Julie is also an Account Manager for the Retired Teachers Association dental program.

Read More

Natalie Vichio
Accounting Coordinator - MetLife & Delta Dental
nvichio@embenefits.com
(630) 686-2633

Natalie joined EM Benefits in August 2022. Natalie serves as an Accounting Coordinator for our TPA Services.

Read More

Sarah Powell Zuhlke

Sarah Powell Zuhlke
Account Manager - UnitedHealthcare Team
szuhlke@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2937

Sarah (Powell) Zuhlke joined EM Benefits in 2017. She currently specializes in quoting, underwriting, and the implementation of new groups with UnitedHealthcare.

Read More

Mackay Hirst
Renewal Coordinator - UnitedHealthcare Team
mhirst@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2916

Mackay joined EM Benefits in November 2023. Mackay serves as a Renewal Coordinator on our UnitedHealthcare team.

Read More

Racquel Hawkins
Enrollment Coordinator - UnitedHealthcare Team
rhawkins@embenefits.com
(630) 238-2920

Racquel joined EM Benefits in May 2024. Racquel serves as an Enrollment Coordinator on our UnitedHealthcare team.

Read More